Competitions

Competition 13th January 2017 NOW CLOSED

To celebrate Compulsive Readers being 1 month old and already having over 100 subscribers the lovely people at Orion have given me 10 proof copies of Little Sister by Isabel Ashdown to give away to my subscribers.

A compelling, dark and twisty psychological thriller that asks the question: if you can’t trust your sister, then who can you trust? For fans of Kathryn Croft’s While You Were Sleeping, Louise Jensen’s The Gift, and BA Paris’s Behind Close Doors

‘A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.’ Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily’s comfortable island home. Life couldn’t be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess’s care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

To win a copy all you have to do is comment on this post in the comment box below telling me how much you need to read this book now.  I shall select 10 random readers and message you for your address over the weekend!

Good luck and happy reading!

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: