Competitions

Competition – 23rd May 2017 – Now Closed

I am delighted to team up with Bonnier Zaffre Publishing and be able to offer 5 lucky Compulsive Reader followers the chance to win a copy of a brand new high-octane and breath-taking thriller from an exhilarating new voice in crime fiction, for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Thomas Harris and MJ Arlidge.

The Mayfly by James Hazel

A mutilated body discovered in the woods.
A murderous plan conceived in the past.
A reckoning seventy years in the making . . .

When lawyer Charlie Priest is attacked in his own home by a man searching for information he claims Priest has, he is drawn into a web of corruption that has its roots in the last desperate days of World War Two.

When his attacker is found murdered the next day, Priest becomes a suspect and the only way to clear his name is to find out about the mysterious House of Mayfly – a secret society that people will kill for.

As Priest races to uncover the truth, can he prevent history from repeating itself?

This book is due to be published on 15 June 2017 and we would be grateful if you are a lucky winner that you leave a review on Amazon and Goodreads on publication date.

To win a copy of this book all you need to do is comment below and promise to leave a review on or around publication date.  This competition will close at 9pm Wednesday 24th May 2017.

This competition is only open to UK / ROI addresses.

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: