Reviews

The Girl From The Sea – Shalini Boland

The Girl From The Sea – Shalini Boland – Genre – Psychological Thriller

Blurb: For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train – A chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.

Washed up on the beach, she can’t remember who she is. She can’t even remember her name. Turns out, she has an idyllic life – friends and family eager to fill in the blanks.

But why are they lying to her? What don’t they want her to remember?

When you don’t even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?

My Review:   A gripping and tense psychological thriller which had lots of twists and turns throughout. Kept me guessing until the last few chapters.

About the Author: Hello 🙂 I write suspense thrillers for adults, as well as dark YA adventures. I live in Dorset, England with my husband and two noisy boys. Before children, I was signed to Universal Music as a singer songwriter. As well as writing novels, I also run eBookSoda – a place for readers to get FREE and bargain ebooks – yay!  *** Be the first to hear about my NEW RELEASES here: http://eepurl.com/xx65f ***

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Join the Conversation

%d bloggers like this: