Reviews

Untouchable – Ava Marsh

An explosive erotic thriller for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.

They know who she is. She knows too much.

Stella is an escort, immersed in a world of desire, betrayal and secrets. It’s exactly where she wants to be. Stella used to be someone else: respectable, loved, safe.

When a fellow call girl is murdered, Stella has a choice: forget what she’s seen, or risk everything to get justice for her friend. In her line of work, she’s never far from the edge, but pursuing the truth could take Stella past the point of no return.

My Review: A very impressive debut novel which literally kept me up all night and I couldn’t put it down. Gritty, naughty and sexy the author left nothing to the imagination! A fantastic book and I look forward to reading more from Ava Marsh.

About the AuthorAva Marsh grew up in Margate, Kent. A former broadsheet journalist, she now works as a freelancer in the charity sector and writes novels.
Ava lives in Battersea, London. Her hobbies include running, kayaking and photography.

Genre – Thriller / Crime – Read June 2015

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: