Evil Games – Angela Marsons (DI Kim Stone Book 2)

The greater the Evil, the more deadly the game…

When a rapist is found mutilated in a brutal attack, Detective Kim Stone and her team are called in to bring a swift resolution. But, as more vengeful killings come to light, it soon becomes clear that there is someone far more sinister at work.

With the investigation quickly gathering momentum, Kim finds herself exposed to great danger and in the sights of a lethal individual undertaking their own twisted experiment.

Up against a sociopath who seems to know her every weakness, for Detective Stone, each move she makes could be deadly. As the body count starts to mount, Kim will have to dig deeper than ever before to stop the killing. And this time – it’s personal.

My ReviewI read Silent Scream and whilst I thought it was a fabulous book full of interesting characters and a rather confusing storyline I gave it 4 stars because to me it lacked something. However Evil Games is BRILLIANT the characters are even better, the storyline is perfect and Angie Marsons has nailed it! Can’t wait for the 3rd in this series.

About the Author: Angela Marsons lives in the Black Country with her partner, their bouncy Labrador and a swearing parrot. She is signed to Bookouture.com for a total of 8 books.

  1. Silent Scream – Published Feb 2015
  2. Evil Games – Published May 2015
  3. Lost Girls – Published Nov 2015
  4. Play Dead – Published May 2016
  5. Blood Lines – Published Nov 2016

Find this book on Amazon