Genre:

Psychological Thrillers

  • Reviews

    Good Samaritans – Will Carver

    About the book: One crossed wire, three dead bodies and six bottles of bleach. Seth Beauman can’t sleep. He stays up late, calling strangers from his phonebook, hoping to make a connection,…

  • Reviews

    Someone Like Me – MR Carey

    From the author of the million-copy bestseller The Girl With All the Gifts comes a heart-stopping psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming and a heroine you can’t trust…

  • Reviews

    Little Darlings – Melanie Golding

    About the Book:   SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE “Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms’ Fairy Tales,…

  • Reviews

    Lullaby – Leila Slimani

    About the book: The baby is dead. It took only a few seconds. When Myriam, a French-Moroccan lawyer, decides to return to work after having children, she and her husband look…

  • Reviews

    Skin Deep – Liz Nugent

    About the Book: ‘I could probably have been an actress. It is not difficult to pretend to be somebody else. Isn’t that what I’ve been doing for most of my life?’…

  • Reviews

    Luckiest Girl Alive – Jessica Knoll

    About the book: HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself.…